Admin

Baseball


Mortimer Jordan Baseball

Welcome to the Mortimer Jordan Baseball Program!

Please click on the "Seasons" link on the left side of the webpage
to see updated game results, player stats, and team rosters.


Pic

2017 Mortimer Jordan High School Baseball Schedule
Date Day Team Location Time
Feb 20 Monday Oak Grove  Home 2:00
Feb 22
Wednesday Walker Away 3:30
Feb 23 Thursday Pleasant Grove Home 4:30
Feb 25 Saturday Clay Chalkville Away 1:00
Feb 27 Monday Shades Valley Home 4:30
Feb 28 Tuesday Pinson Valley Away 4:30
Mar 2 Thursday McAdory Away 4:30
Mar 4 Saturday Gardendale  Away 5:30
Mar 6 Monday Oneonta Away 4:30
Mar 7 Wednesday Minor Home 4:00
Mar 9 Thursday Pinson Valley Home 4:30
Mar 10 Friday John Carroll Away 4:30
Mar 14 Tuesday *St. Clair Home 4:30
Mar 16 Thursday *St. Clair (DH) Away 4:30
Mar 18 Saturday Clay Chalkville Home 12:00
Alexandria vs. Clay Chalkville MJHS 2:30
Alexandria Home 5:00
Mar 20 Monday Hayden Away 4:30
Mar 21 Tuesday Minor Away 4:30
Spring Break Games
Mar 24 Friday Southeastern (DH) Home 4:30
Mar 25 Saturday Hayden (DH) Home 11:00
Mar  27 Monday Walker  Home 6:00
Mar 28 Tuesday Pleasant Grove  Away 11:00
Montevallo Pleasant Grove 1:30
Mar 29 Wednesday Shades Valley (DH) Away 11:00
Apr 4 Tuesday *Corner Away 4:30
Apr 6 Thursday *Corner (DH) Home 4:30
Apr 11 Tuesday *Springville Home 4:30
Apr 13 Thursday *Springville (DH) Away 4:30
Apr 14 Friday Hueytown  Home 1:00
Apr 17 Monday Oneonta Home 6:00
Apr 18 Tuesday Dora Home 6:30
AHSAA State Baseball Playoffs
Apr  21-22 Fri-Sat 1st Round TBA TBA
Apr  28-29 Fri-Sat 2nd Round  TBA TBA
May  5-6 Fri-Sat  3rd Round TBA TBA
May  12-13 Fri-Sat Semi-Finals TBA TBA
May  16-20 Tue-Sat State 5A Finals TBA TBA
(*) Area Game (DH) Double Header


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.