Admin

Baseball


Mortimer Jordan Baseball

Welcome to the Mortimer Jordan Baseball Program!

Please click on the "Seasons" link on the left side of the webpage
to see updated game results, player stats, and team rosters.


Pic

2019 Mortimer Jordan High School Baseball Schedule
Date Day Team Location Time
Feb 18 Monday Oak Grove  Away 11:00
Feb 19 Tuesday Oneonta Home 4:30
Feb 22 Friday Pinson Valley (DH) Home 4:30
Feb 26 Tuesday Pleasant Grove Away 4:30
Feb 28 Thursday Clay Chalkville Home 4:30
Mar 2 Saturday Gardendale  Away 5:30
Mar 5 Tuesday *Corner Home 4:30
Mar 7 Thursday *Corner (DH) Away 4:30
Mar 9 Saturday Clay Chalkville Away 11:00
Mar 12 Tuesday *Hayden Home 4:30
Mar 14 Thursday *Hayden (DH) Away 4:30
Mar 16 Saturday Pinson Valley   Away 11:00
Springville  Pinson Valley 1:30
Mar 18 Monday McAdory Away 4:30
Mar 19 Tuesday Hueytown Home 4:30
Spring Break Games
Mar 22 Friday Pleasant Grove (DH) Home 4:30
Mar 23 Saturday Montevallo Home 11:00
Montevallo vs. Locust Fork MJHS 1:30
Locust Fork  Home 4:00
Mar 25 Monday Gardendale Home 1:30
Mar 26 Tuesday John Carroll (DH) Home 11:00
Mar 27 Wednesday Shades Valley (DH) Away 11:00
Apr 2 Tuesday *Dora  Away 4:30
Apr 4 Thursday *Dora (DH) Home 4:30
Apr 6 Saturday St. Clair Home 11:00
West Point vs. St. Clair MJHS 1:30
West Point Home 4:00
Apr 9 Tuesday *Jasper  Away 4:30
Apr 11 Thursday *Jasper (DH) Home 4:30
Apr 12 Friday Oneonta Away 4:30
Apr 15 Monday Minor Home 6:00
AHSAA State Baseball Playoffs
Apr  19-20 Fri-Sat 1st Round  TBA TBA
Apr  26-27 Fri-Sat 2nd Round  TBA TBA
May  3-4 Fri-Sat  3rd Round TBA TBA
May  10-11 Fri-Sat Semi-Finals TBA TBA
May  14-18 Tue-Sat State 5A Finals TBA TBA
(*) Area Game (DH) Double Header
Updated 2018-10-29


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.